Shop
Monzie's Floral Designs
27 E Tioga St Tunkhannock, PA 18657
LOCAL: (570) 836-5131 TOLLFREE: (800) 334-5131
0
Customer Reviews
Monzie's Floral Designs
Local Tunkhannock, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always so pretty!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great selecton and service
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered flowers and chocolate as an easter gift for my coworkers. As always, the flowers were gorgeous and they smell lovely. The chocolate was delicious. I always choose monzies and definitely recommend to others
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

beautiful plants and delivered on the day that I wanted,
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Badass.made my girls day.beautiful
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such beautiful pinks! I’m so happy with the flowers I sent to my special people!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Same-day delivery was awesome
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

You guys are awesome. We dont go anywhere else for flowers. Always do an outstanding job.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mom loved her birthday arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My grandmother loved her arrangement and said they’re the most beautiful flowers she’s ever seen. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The florist didn’t have sunflowers. She called and asked permission to use a substitute flower instead. We agreed. The arrangement was beautiful and well appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful! My grandmother loved them. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I live outside of PA, but wanted to support a local business when sending my mom flowers for her birthday. Loved the convenience of ordering online, and the flowers looked great!
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister just loved your beautiful creation! It meant a lot to her and me also, being so far away from her. It was delivered timely too. Much thanks! MaryAnn Perkins-North Carolina
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My recipients were thrilled with the flower arrangement! Wonderful work!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pleased with the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement as always
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Above and beyond expectations!
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the most beautiful arrangement! <3
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

From our wedding flowers to the arrangements I’ve received for occasions, Monzie’s quality and artistry can’t be beat. Thank you for being amazing!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Monzies is the only place I go and give them carte blanche on the flower choice and style of the arrangement I order. I trust them implicitly, and they always get it right!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was easy to place an order and was delivered to the recipient sooner than I thought. The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very happy with the Senior mugs I ordered! Turned it better than my expectations!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers. The hydrangea didn't last long but the weather conditions were not the best. Definitely gorgeous bouquets.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Monzie's went above and beyond with my Mother's delivery. I was off a digit on the house number and the lady tracked her down. Mom was very pleased with the plant. Will use their services the next time there is a need. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday and they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful fresh arrangements. Great selections, and awesome service. So nice for a little town to have such a great modern service. Very much recommend Monzies Floral.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful centerpiece for a Thanksgiving Table. I know I can always count on top notch design and service from Monzies.
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Wonderful, convenient online ordering. Quick accommodating service. Recipient loved it, made my day and hers. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Received several arrangements for a loved one passing. All were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangements was lovely and fresh. I really enjoyed it! Nice job
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Online ordering was very easy, and when I had questions, I was able to call and get someone on the phone immediately. Thank you
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VT

I very recently visited the state where I sent your flowers. And they were still on the table dried but exquisite. The arrangement you sent was everything I hoped it would be. Just beautiful everybody in the house raved about it. It’s good to know because I am out of town but I can count on you to do such exceptional work.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

We live out of state and order Monzie's flowers for our Pennsylvania family. They always do a beautiful job, and have excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice..very happy with the product md service!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always had a great experience with monzie's. Everything I needed they came through for me.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful and unique. I always love receiving flowers from Monzie’s.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement from my daughter was beautiful!! It wasn't delivered until 11/9/18 and thought it was to be delivered on 11/8/18. It would have been nice to have had them in the office for two days before I took them home for the weekend. (but they still look beautiful)!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent as always!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My family was so appreciative of the arrangement.....they said it was perfect!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

It is always a pleasure to order flowers threw our web site. The staff is always very helpful and just plain very nice to work with. Will always order my flowers threw you. Just very pleased with your work.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I sent flowers to my daughter and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service and the beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement just as pictured on website
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pleasant and helpful.Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement. Small mistake but corrected it immediately and then some.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wonderful experience with their customer service, will continue to go here. Flowers have been perfect each time I’ve purchased from them.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful...and thanks for the phone call telling us they were delivered
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Love love love the arrangements here. Such passion is put into them! Thank you for always amazing me with beauty!!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

We live in Atlanta and have family in Pennsylvania, for whom we buy flowers several times per year. From the pictures they send of their arrangements from Monzie's Floral Designs, we know they are receiving beautiful arrangements! We are happy to have found such a wonderful florist.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers! Ordered online from another state. My friend sends me a picture when she receives them. Always perfect!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very impressed! I ordered online and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and tastefully arranged. I love the vase. Sent flower to my daughter from your shop on the same day and saw a photo--I thing my vase was classier and the arrangement better! Thanks, especially to the very helpful associate who handled the call--Lonni!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The staff is very professional. The flowers always arrive on time and are very beautiful. Nice flower arangementing. Would recomend this florist to all my friends and family.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice floral arrangement in a rustic basket. Flowers were some I have no clue as to what they were, but they all worked so beautifully together! This was for my birthday from my daughter (March 5...) They're starting to show "age" - lol....but still keeping them for a bit!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement is stunning, and nearly a week later just as pretty as the day I picked it up. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Per recipient flowers were beautiful. Pleased with service & phone call to let me know arrangement would not be exactly as picture which I did not expect but appreciated the phone call. Very professional.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Good selection and easy to do online.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very fast delivery!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Your place and your employees are amazing
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL...AS USUAL
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tunkhannock, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Monzie's Floral Designs
27 E Tioga St
Tunkhannock, PA. 18657
Local: (570) 836-5131

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl