Shop
Customer Reviews
Monzie's Floral Designs
Local Tunkhannock, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement from my daughter was beautiful!! It wasn't delivered until 11/9/18 and thought it was to be delivered on 11/8/18. It would have been nice to have had them in the office for two days before I took them home for the weekend. (but they still look beautiful)!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent as always!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family was so appreciative of the arrangement.....they said it was perfect!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

It is always a pleasure to order flowers threw our web site. The staff is always very helpful and just plain very nice to work with. Will always order my flowers threw you. Just very pleased with your work.
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent flowers to my daughter and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service and the beautiful bouquet of flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement just as pictured on website
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleasant and helpful.Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement. Small mistake but corrected it immediately and then some.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful experience with their customer service, will continue to go here. Flowers have been perfect each time I’ve purchased from them.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful...and thanks for the phone call telling us they were delivered
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love love love the arrangements here. Such passion is put into them! Thank you for always amazing me with beauty!!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

We live in Atlanta and have family in Pennsylvania, for whom we buy flowers several times per year. From the pictures they send of their arrangements from Monzie's Floral Designs, we know they are receiving beautiful arrangements! We are happy to have found such a wonderful florist.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! Ordered online from another state. My friend sends me a picture when she receives them. Always perfect!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very impressed! I ordered online and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and tastefully arranged. I love the vase. Sent flower to my daughter from your shop on the same day and saw a photo--I thing my vase was classier and the arrangement better! Thanks, especially to the very helpful associate who handled the call--Lonni!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The staff is very professional. The flowers always arrive on time and are very beautiful. Nice flower arangementing. Would recomend this florist to all my friends and family.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice floral arrangement in a rustic basket. Flowers were some I have no clue as to what they were, but they all worked so beautifully together! This was for my birthday from my daughter (March 5...) They're starting to show "age" - lol....but still keeping them for a bit!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is stunning, and nearly a week later just as pretty as the day I picked it up. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Per recipient flowers were beautiful. Pleased with service & phone call to let me know arrangement would not be exactly as picture which I did not expect but appreciated the phone call. Very professional.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good selection and easy to do online.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Very fast delivery!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your place and your employees are amazing
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL...AS USUAL
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tunkhannock, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Monzie's Floral Designs
27 E Tioga St
Tunkhannock, PA. 18657
Local: (570) 836-5131

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase